Admissions Enquiry

Make a Referral

To make a referral to Acorn Education and Care  or for further information on our referral process please contact the team below:

For all residential enquiries please contact referrals@acorneducationandcare.co.uk

 

For day placements please contact

 

Loretta Muldoon – Crookhey Hall School, Belmont School, Oakfield House School, Waterloo Lodge School, The Holden School, Reddish Hall School, Longdon Hall School, Parkside House School Loretta.muldoon@ofgl.uk

Sarah-Jo Vane –  Manor House School, Medway Green School, Mountfield Heath School, Heath Farm School  sarah-jo.vane@ofgl.uk

Lisa Attwood – Westbourne School,  Meadowcroft School, The Grange Therapeutic School, Red Moor School, Oak Tree School, Wessex Lodge, Greater Horseshoe lisa.attwood@ofgl.uk

Rory Maguire – Park School, Shifnal School, Glebedale School, Jubilee School, New Barn School, Smallbrook School, Wenlock School rory.maguire@ofgl.co.uk

For all general enquiries please contact Hannah Fellows Head of Admissions Hannah.fellows@ofgl.uk